Avvena uses cookies to ensure a better user experience. By continuing to browse our site, we assume that you accept the use of cookies.


Your first partner on the road to net zero emissions

DISCOVER OUR CLIMATE SOLUTIONS FOR TODAY'S ENTREPRENEURS

"A COMPANY WITH A LOW CARBON STRATEGY IS A COMPANY COMPANY THAT IMPROVES ITS PROCESSES, FIGHTS AGAINST WASTE AND GAINS IN PRODUCTIVITY".
Porter hypothesis

PATH TO NET ZERO

We can help you draw up a greenhouse gas balance sheet for your business, define a transition plan, set up tools to collect and track carbon emissions, analyze the life cycle of your products... Our team of experts is at your side to support your commitment to carbon neutrality, step by step.

Offsetting residual emissions

Choose the offset that's right for you! Offset your incompressible greenhouse gas emissions with our carbon credits and support carbon projects that meet the highest international standards: Gold Standard, Verra VCS, etc., as well as environmental projects with local impacts that are close to you!

DE emissions calculation and monitoring software

In the face of climate change, reducing greenhouse gas emissions is a crucial issue for today's entrepreneurs. Our SaaS AvvenaPRO® software enables you to assess and manage your company's carbon emissions, and produce automated reports, whether you have 1...or 500 sites!

150+ action to reduce co2 emissions

OUR EXPERTISE

7+ years' experience

Our team of experts is trained in ADEME's Bilan Carbone®, regulatory BEGES and GHG Protocol methods, as well as in specific methodologies adapted to your industry sector (hospitality, wine, maritime, aviation, etc.).

carbon offset integrates

Integrity and rigor

We have carbon offsetting projects all over the world with the highest standards of certification, contributing to the UN's 17 Sustainable Development Goals.

climate partners

International partners

We work with partners in over 14 countries, and have a team of international consultants to design the right environmental strategy for your business and its specific sectoral or geographical features.

Innovation & Greentech

We develop adhoc digital carbon calculation and management tools and white-label carbon calculators to help you manage and reduce your environmental footprint and that of your customers.

They trust us

Our Presence

  • France - Porto-Vecchio
  • Spain - Barcelona
  • Malta - San Gwann

Contact us

contact@avvena.com

Newsletter

Stay up to date with our latest news, receive exclusive deals, and more.

Avvena utilise des cookies afin de garantir une meilleure expérience utilisateur. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, nous considérons que vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.


Améliorez vos performances en réduisant votre empreinte carbone

DÉCOUVREZ NOS SOLUTIONS CLIMATIQUES D’AVENIR POUR LES ENTREPRENEURS D’AUJOURD’HUI

« UNE ENTREPRISE AYANT UNE STRATÉGIE BAS CARBONE EST UNE ENTREPRISE QUI AMÉLIORE SES PROCESS, LUTTE CONTRE LES GASPILLAGES ET GAGNE EN PRODUCTIVITÉ »
Hypothèse de Porter​

Bilan carbone et plan de transition

Accompagnement à la réalisation du Bilan Carbone® de votre activité, définition d’un plan de transition, mise en place d’outils de collecte et de suivi des émissions carbone, analyse de cycle de vie de vos produits…Notre équipe d’experts est à vos côtés pour accompagner vos engagements climatiques vers la neutralité carbone, étape par étape.

Une compensation carbone à co-bénéfices locaux

Choisissez la compensation qui vous ressemble ! Compensez vos émissions de gaz à effet de serre incompressibles avec le crédit carbone Avvena et soutenez des projets carbone disposant des plus hauts standards internationaux : Gold Standard, Verra VCS, etc. ainsi que des initiatives environnementales locales proches de vous…

Logiciel DE GESTION Carbone

Face au changement climatique, réduire les émissions de gaz à effet de serre est un enjeu crucial pour les entrepreneurs de notre ère. Notre logiciel SaaS Avvena CO2 vous permet d’évaluer et piloter l’empreinte carbone de votre entreprise de façon évolutive et collaborative, que vous ayez 1…ou 500 sites !

150 fiches action pour reduire ses emissions co2

Nos produits et services BAS CARBONE

Expertise carbone

Une équipe d'experts formés à la méthode Bilan Carbone® de l'ADEME pour vous accompagner dans vos obligations réglementaires selon votre secteur d'activité : Bilan des émissions de gaz à effet de serre, rapport RSE...

Qualité et éthique

Des partenaires dans le monde entier et des projets de compensation carbone bénéficiant des plus hauts standards et contribuant aux 17 Objectifs de développement durable de l'ONU

Stratégie bas carbone

Une équipe de consultants internationaux pour concevoir la stratégie environnementale dimensionnée à votre activité et vous aider à la valoriser auprès de vos parties prenantes : personnel, clients, employés, investisseurs..

Innovation & Greentech

Des outils digitaux innovants de calcul et pilotage carbone et un service de logiciels en marque blanche pour vous aider à maîtriser et réduire votre empreinte environnementale et celle de vos clients.

Ils nous font confiance

eu flag